Monday, September 28th, 2020
Home »Stocks and Bonds » Pakistan » Clearing Schedule for T+2 System
Pakistan Stock Exchange's Clearing Schedule for T+2 System.





================================================

CLEARING SCHEDULE FOR T+2 SYSTEM

FOR THE MONTHS OF OCTOBER & NOVEMBER 2019

================================================

TRANSACTION TRANSACTION SETTLEMENT SETTLEMENT

================================================

03.10.2019 Thursday 07.10.2019 Monday

04.10.2019 Friday 08.10.2019 Tuesday

07.10.2019 Monday 09.10.2019 Wednesday

08.10.2019 Tuesday 10.10.2019 Thursday

09.10.2019 Wednesday 11.10.2019 Friday

10.10.2019 Thursday 14.10.2019 Monday

11.10.2019 Friday 15.10.2019 Tuesday

14.10.2019 Monday 16.10.2019 Wednesday

15.10.2019 Tuesday 17.10.2019 Thursday

16.10.2019 Wednesday 18.10.2019 Friday

17.10.2019 Thursday 21.10.2019 Monday

18.10.2019 Friday 22.10.2019 Tuesday

21.10.2019 Monday 23.10.2019 Wednesday

22.10.2019 Tuesday 24.10.2019 Thursday

23.10.2019 Wednesday 25.10.2019 Friday

24.10.2019 Thursday 28.10.2019 Monday

25.10.2019 Friday 29.10.2019 Tuesday

28.10.2019 Monday 30.10.2019 Wednesday

29.10.2019 Tuesday 31.10.2019 Thursday

30.10.2019 Wednesday 01.11.2019 Friday

31.10.2019 Thursday 04.11.2019 Monday

================================================



NOTES: If any necessity arises, the Pakistan Stock Exchange reserves the right to alter or vary the above dates. In case any settlement is postponed for whatsoever reasons, the same shall take place on the next working day.

Copyright Business Recorder, 2019


the author

Top
Close
Close